Puppy in Show Winners

Puppy in Show

The Macdolly Perpetual Trophy

Donated by Terri Davies and Heath Thomson

Year Winner Owner
2004 Ch Glenayden Meltdown Harm- Dennis
2005 Cobalt Seabiscuit Bruno
2006 Espaniel Reachout for Macdolly (Imp NZ) Davies
2007 Kokleone Kold Kascade Peel
2008 Belcroft It's Showtime Bellamy
2009 Tarrendayle LA Confidential Peel
2010 blank  
2011 Manunga Pandora Sticher
2012 Ch Macdolly G L A M O R O U S Burke
2013 Bifield The Edge Kill
2014 Ravensnite Cook It up Ugrinic
2015 Acvaal King Jedi Bottriell
2016 Pinewaite Right to Freedom Kill
2017 Brayroan Lochranza Double Up Crocker
2018 Ravensnite Sno More Cash Ugrinic
2019 Bifield Meant To Be Kill
2020 Brayroan Spirit of Soul Newbold
2021 Spezia Irish Romance Bruno
2022 Myshalair Betya Like My Style Yeates
2023 Shelpin Royal Mischief Maker Galpin


Contact Details

The Secretary, Cocker Spaniel Club of Qld Inc
Brisbane, QLD, Australia
Email : [email protected]