Best in Show Winners

The Tarrendayle Trophy

Donated by Ray and Toni Dennis and Endeavour

Year Winner Owner
2004 Ch Acijay Hot Curry Bygraves
2005 Kokleone Koncerto Love/Hutt/Peel
2006 Feenix Stepn Ahead in Time Rochester
2007 Ch Belcroft Ice Maiden Bellamy
2008 Ch Adjobi Time to Reflect Rochester
2009 Ch Lochranza Gold Dust Among Pencandy Crocker
2011 Gr Ch Sagapore Texas Tea East
2012 Ch Lochranza Walk Around with Pencandy Crocker
2013 Sup Ch Kimkiera Believe It Or Not Grant
2014 Am Ch Ch Dawnglow It Shouldn't Be Legal (Imp USA) Dennis
2015 Acvaal King Jedi Bottriell
2016 Sup Ch Kimkiera Believe It Or Not Grant
2017 Am Gr Ch Dawnglow Man in Black (Imp USA)  Skipworth/Dennis/Ugrinic
2018 Sup Ch Belcroft Crazy For You Kill
2019 Sup Ch Macdolly Cant Stop This Feeling Burke
2020 Brayroan Spirit of Soul Newbold
2021 Ch Cobalt Luck of the Irish Bruno
2022 Dawnglow in a League of her Own for Ravensnite (Imp USA) Ugrinic
2023 Ch Glenbriar A Fine Romance McFadden

Contact Details

The Secretary, Cocker Spaniel Club of Qld Inc
Brisbane, QLD, Australia
Email : [email protected]