Intermediate in Show Winners

Intermediate in Show

The Cocker Spaniel Club of Qld Perpetual Trophy

Donated by Watervaal Kennels

Year Winner Owner
2004 Ch Apusapi Done ya Dash Ugrinic/ Sticher
2005 Kokleone Moonlite Sonata Harm - Dennis
2006 Ch Lovlang Kit Carson Love/ Langley
2007 Ch Cobalt Alice in Wonderland Lukich
2008 Ch Adjobi Glance My Way Rochester
2009 Manunga Musketeer Sticher
2010 Joerana Duke of Lockyer King
2011 Blank  
2012 Kokleone Oh What a Night Peel
2013 Ch Macdolly G L A M O R O U S Davies
2014 Sunlore Saffron Gold Tobler
2015 Ch Brayroan Chase N Chance Newbold
2016 Ch Cobalt Changing the Guard  
2017 Pinewaite Can Anyone Hear Me Duffield
2018 Acijay Back in Business Ugrinic
2019 Acijay Ready for Business Hansen
2020 Ch Bifield Pull The String Kill
2021 Pinewaite Beautiful Trauma Duffield
2022 Dawnglow In A League of Her Own for Ravensite (Imp USA) Ugrinic
2023 Ch Bathgate My Heart Skipt A Beat (AI) McFadden/Douglas


Contact Details

The Secretary, Cocker Spaniel Club of Qld Inc
Brisbane, QLD, Australia
Email : [email protected]