Intermediate in Show Winners

The 'Franter' Trophy

Donated by Terry and Francis Tibbits

Year Winner Owner
1998 Ch Lynfield Kiwi Connection (Imp NZ)  
1999 Tarrendayle Tickle Me Erni Harm
2000 Ch Clarevale Philadelphia Gotch
2001 Kokeleone Kosta Rica Love/ Hutt
2002 Ashmore LuvMy Style Bignall
2003 Jodug Myst Fazey/Forsyth
2004 Ch Northcoate Time Machine Love/Hutt/Zucker
2008 Ch Adjobi Glance My Way Rochester
2009 Ch Manunga Musketeer Sticher
2010 Ch Manunga Make It Snappy Sticher
2011 Spezia English Beauty Smith
2012 Ch Kimkiera Impossible Dreams Grant
2013 Ch Pencandy Strands from Jayzander Sticher
2014 Ch Bifield The Edge Kill
2015 Ch Royoni Never Wicked  
2016 Pinewaite Can Anybody Hear Me Duffield
2017 Ch Kimkiera Keepn Up Appearances Grant
2018 Ch Glenayden Hallmark O'Keefe
2019 Ch Peinewaite Diamonds in the Sky Duffield
2020 Am Ch After Hours Money Maker (Imp USA) Ugrinic
2021 Pinewaite Beautiful Trauma Duffield
2022 Ch Tarrendayle This Can't Be Legal Dennis
2023 Ch Bathgate My Heart Skipt A Beat (AI) Douglas


Contact Details

The Secretary, Cocker Spaniel Club of Qld Inc
Brisbane, QLD, Australia
Email : [email protected]