Committee



2019- 2020
Club Executive 

President - Jeani Tobler

Secretary - Julie Newbold

Treasurer - Shellie Galpin

Show Secretary - Terri Davies

Committee - June Worth, Terri Smith, Lee Vickery and Louise Bygraves



The Club Executive is formed at the Annual General Meeting each year, held on the 1st Wednesday of November.

Meeting Dates 2020

8 January 2020 (Wednesday) at 7.30 pm

4 March 2020 (Wednesday) 7.30 pm

6 May 2020 (Wednesday) 7.30 pm   - cancelled due to COVID-19 restrictions

15 July 2020 (Wednesday) 7.30 pm  

2 September 2020 (Wednesday) 7.30 pm

4 November 2020 (Wednesday) 7pm followed by Annual General Meeting (AGM) not before 7.30 pm

Meeting Dates 2021

 

  • Wednesday 6 January 2021 - 7.30 pm 
  • Wednesday 3 March 2021 - 7.30 pm 
  • Wednesday 5 May 2021 - 7.30 pm
  • Wednesday 7 July 2021 - 7.30 pm 
  • Wednesday 1 September 2021 - 7.30 pm
  • Wednesday 3 November 2021 - 7 pm followed by 
  • Wednesday 3 November 2021 AGM - 7.30 pm

All enquiries for the Club should be directed to our email address listed below.


Contact Details

The Secretary, Cocker Spaniel Club of Qld Inc
Brisbane, QLD, Australia
Email : [email protected]