Australian Bred in Show Winners

The Esilanna Cockers Trophy

Donated by W & E houldsworth


Year Winner Owner
2004 Ch Jocat Power of Dreams Hansen
2005 Kokleone Knocerto Love/Peel
2006 Kokleone Embraceable You Peel
2007 Ch Belcroft Ice Maiden Bellamy
2008 Belcroft Diamond Days Bellamy
2009 Ch Cobalt Ginger Nut Stoneley
2011 Ch Elspan Moonraker Petrowsky
2012 Spezia English Beauty Smith
2013 Gr Ch Kimkiera Impossible Dreams Grant
2014 Ch Pencandy Strands from Jayzander Sticher
2015 Ch Pencandy Gold Digger Crocker
2016 Ch Brayroan Choice Made Newbold
2017 Sup Ch Bifield The Edge Kill
2018 Brayroan Soul Chance Newbold
2019 Ch Watersmeet Dancing At Dusk Yeates
2020 Ch Jodegee Rumble In the Jungle Galpin
2021 Gr Ch Kimkiera Keen Up Appearances Grant
2022 Ch Britebay Bobby Crocker Crocker
2023 Ch Glenbriar A Fine Romance McFadden

Contact Details

The Secretary, Cocker Spaniel Club of Qld Inc
Brisbane, QLD, Australia
Email : [email protected]