Baby in Show Winners

Baby Puppy in Show

The 'Jim Edwards' Memorial Trophy

Donated by B Duncan and the late M Edwards


Year Winner Owner
1994 Royoni Reckon Its Me Royoni
1995 Arrunga Ambari Boddy
1996 Elswood Dancing Star Buckley
1997 Citation Snow Flurry Blackwood
1998 Lovlang Dark Delight Stitcher
1999 Kokleone Kosta Rose Love/Killworth
2000 blank  
2001 Oakspur Blue Rhapsody Farmer
2002 Tristess Serendipity  
2003 Royoni Time Walk Royoni
2004 Cockados Front Page (Imp Se)  
2005 Cobalt Sea Biscuit Masson
2006 Manunga Gold Digger Sticher
2007 Macdolly Me n My Shadow Davies
2008 Kokleone Key West Peel
2009 Tarrendayle LA Confidential Peel
2010 Pinewaite Daydream Believer Duffield
2011 Kokleone Oh What a feeling Peel
2012 Bolwarra Happy Jack Sticher
2013 Pencandy Bared to You Crocker
2014 Ravensnite Happy Days Ugrinic
2015 Ravensnite Passing the Bux  Ugrinic
2016 Brayroan Walk the Wild Side Newbold
2017 Ravensnite Cash Isda Business Ugrinic
2018 Myshaliar Style in Motion Yeates
2019 Ravensnite Gift of the Gab Ugrinic
2020 Ravensnite Keep A Little Stash Ugrinic
2021 Kimkeira Kiss Me Kate Grant
2022 Joerana Betya Look Twice Ugrinic
2023 Glenbriar China Doll McFadden

Contact Details

The Secretary, Cocker Spaniel Club of Qld Inc
Brisbane, QLD, Australia
Email : [email protected]