Bitch Challenge Winners

Bitch Challenge

The 'Field of Dreams' Perpetual Trophy

Donated by Stefan and Jenn Rodenburg


Year Winner Owner
2013 Ch Macdolly G L A M O R O U S Davies
2014 blank  
2015 Ch Pencandy Go Between Crocker
2016 Canowie All That Jazz Crocker
2017 Pinewaite Can Anyone Hear Me Duffield
2018 Sup Ch Macdolly CantStopThisFeeling Burke
2019 Sup Ch Macdolly CantStopThisFeeling Burke
2020 Brayroan Spirit of Soul Newbold
2021 Ch Acijay Soul Sister of Pencandy Crocker
2022 Dawnglow in a League of her own for Ravensnite (Imp USA) Ugrinic
2023 Ch glenbriar A Fine Romance McFadden

Contact Details

The Secretary, Cocker Spaniel Club of Qld Inc
Brisbane, QLD, Australia
Email : [email protected]